genmark, 53 ans

Habite: new jersey, USA
Connecté le 19/07/2018
Naissance: 17/06/1965 - Gémeaux
Mensurations: 170 cm - 76kg
Cheveux: noirs. Yeux: noirs
Fume: jamais. Boit: rarement
Look: Décontracté. J'aime: la musique, la moto, les voyages
Derniers visiteurs identifiés sur ce profil

Je recherche: un homme ou une femme pour plus si affinité, des relations amicales

De préférence:
Age: 16 ans - 77 ans
Cheveux: indifferent
Yeux: indifferent

DAVANTAGE SUR QUI JE SUIS, CE QUE JE RECHERCHE

man I consider myself a fun man who is down to earth with a decent sense of humour. I like going out to bars or just hanging out and partying with friends at home. I'm very open-minded, but prefer concerts over clubbing and doing drinks instead of drugs. I enjoy most types of music with classic and alternative rock as favs. I love beaches, hiking, great food, and trying new places to eat. I love to try something totally new on the menu. I'd love to travel all over the world. Care to join me

Mes passions, mes occupations

Love is patient, love is kind.It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It is not rude, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres.( mark.martins7@aol.com)
I have a lot going on in my life but I would like to find someone to share my free time with... and that won't give up when things get rough.... Honesty is the biggest thing to me... Without it a relationship will fail

Vous devez vous connecter pour envoyer un message à genmark

Pour le moment aucune photo disponible

ÇA BOUGE SUR LES AUTRES PROFILS voir +

vient de se connecter il y a + 1 heure
a modifié des infos de son profil il y a + 1 heure
vient de se connecter il y a + 1 heure
vient de se connecter il y a + 1 heure
a ajouté une photo sur son album il y a + 1 heure
vient de se connecter il y a + 1 heure
vient de se connecter il y a + 1 heure
aime la gueule de daneanthon il y a + 1 heure